Home / About / Staff List

 
ADMINISTRATION Email
Sandra Szalipszki Principal sszalipszki@sd62.bc.ca
Katrina Abell Vice Principal Middle kabell@sd62.bc.ca
Mellissa Ryan Vice Principal Elementary mryan@sd62.bc.ca
MIDDLE SCHOOL Division Grade Email
A. Hendry M-01 8 ahendry@sd62.bc.ca
J. Brick M-02 8 jbrick@sd62.bc.ca

A. Berrima

E. Roberts

M-03 8

 

 

aberrima@sd62.bc.ca

eroberts@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

M. Tran M-04 7/8 mtran@sd62.bc.ca

A. Junger

C. Daykin

M-05 7

ajunger@sd62.bc.ca

cdaykin@sd62.bc.ca

S. Ogrodnik M-06 7 sogrodnik@sd62.bc.ca
A. Buxcey M-07 7 abuxcey@sd62.bc.ca
C. Moore M-08 6 ccmoore@sd62.bc.ca
O. Summers M-09 6 osummers@sd62.bc.ca

S. Munroe

M. Laframboise

M-10 6

smunroe@sd62.bc.ca

mlaframboise@sd62.bc.ca

 A. Denton

C. Gray

M-11 7 LFI

adenton@sd62.bc.ca

cgray@sd62.bc.ca

J. Narsing

C. Gray

M-12 6 LFI

jnarsing@sd62.bc.ca

cgray@sd62.bc.ca

ELEMENTARY Division Grade Email

M. Dorran

S. Arnold

1 5

mdorran@sd62.bc.ca

sarnold@sd62.bc.ca

N. Colwell 2 5 ncolwell@sd62.bc.ca

M. Papageorgiou

S. Arnold

3 5

mpapageorgiou@sd62.bc.ca

sarnold@sd62.bc.ca

T. Craig 4 4/5 tcraig@sd62.bc.ca
F. Badio 5 4 fbadio@sd62.bc.ca
E. Eisner 6 4 eeisner@sd62.bc.ca
E. Summers 7 4 esummers@sd62.bc.ca
S. Polomark 8 3 spolomark@sd62.bc.ca
S. Marshall 9 3 smarshall@sd62.bc.ca
A. Davis 10 3 adavis@sd62.bc.ca
Z. Brown 11 3 zbrown@sd62.bc.ca
M. Pomper 12 2 mpomper@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bouchard 13 2 dbouchard@sd62.bc.ca
S. McLeod 14 2 smcleod@sd62.bc.ca
K. Lem 15 2 klem@sd62.bc.ca
K. Millar 16 1 kmillar@sd62.bc.ca
C. Sorensen 17 1 csorensen@sd62.bc.ca
S. Smyth 18 1 ssmyth@sd62.bc.ca
C. Rhodes 19 1 crhodes@sd62.bc.ca
C. Adamek 20 K cadamek@sd62.bc.ca

S. Boschung

M. Ryan

21 K

sboschung@sd62.bc.ca

mryan@sd62.bc.ca

R. Chapman 22 K rchapman@sd62.bc.ca
R. Crombie 23 K rcrombie@sd62.bc.ca
NON-ENROLLING TEACHING STAFF
C. Daykin Middle Band cdaykin@sd62.bc.ca
C. Kempenaar Elem. Music ckempenaar@sd62.bc.ca
J. Newin Elem. Music/PE jnewin@sd62.bc.ca
A. Street Elem. Music/PE

 

astreet@sd62.bc.ca

 

S. Passmore Elem. IS spassmore@sd62.bc.ca

D. Drouin

 

Elem. LS

ddrouin@sd62.bc.ca

 

Elem. LS
Middle IS
J. Young Middle IS jyoung@sd62.bc.ca
J. Shaw Woodworking jshaw@sd62.bc.ca
S. Martell Speech Lang. Pathologist smartell@sd62.bc.ca
N. Wallace

Learning Commons

(Library)

nwallace@sd62.bc.ca
COUNSELORS
S. Button Middle sbutton@sd62.bc.ca
M. Carter Elementary mcarter@sd62.bc.ca
OFFICE STAFF
Nicole Kowalko Office Manager & Accounts nkowalko@sd62.bc.ca
Lindsey Byatt Student Registration & Records lbyatt@sd62.bc.ca
Darlene Dillon Receptionist & Attendance ddillon@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF

Jo-ina Young

Madeleine Stafford

 

Danica Fruttarol 

N. Underwood

Metis Kookum in Residence NIE Team

Student Engagement Facilitator

SEF

Library Assistant

Nah’tsu Maht Indigenous Education Elementary   Team

Education Assistants:

Rebecca Carver, Duan Whitherspoon, Tania Sladen, Michelle Sichewski, Jaquelin Martinez, Megan O’Brien, Susanna Garrett, Johanne Rousseau, Lisa McGregor, Amanda Landry, Ginette Carver, Madison McCarthy, Abiola Omoyibo.

Supervision Assistants:

Susanna Garrett, Daniel Germain, Jaquelin Martinez, Peter Lee, Lisa McGregor, Brian O’Sullivan, Johanne Rousseau, Abby Sundher, Rebecca Carver