Home / About / Staff List

 
ADMINISTRATION Email
Sandra Szalipszki Principal sszalipszki@sd62.bc.ca
Jennifer Gibson Vice Principal Middle jgibson@sd62.bc.ca
Mellissa Ryan Vice Principal Elementary mryan@sd62.bc.ca
MIDDLE SCHOOL Division Grade Email

A. Berrima

E. Roberts

M-01 8

aberrima@sd62.bc.ca

jgibson@sd62.bc.ca

J. Brick M-02 8 jbrick@sd62.bc.ca
E. Moisan M-03 8 emoisan@sd62.bc.ca
D. Ryan M-04 7/8 dryan@sd62.bc.ca
J. Abbis M-05 7 jabbis@sd62.bc.ca
S. Ogrodnik M-06 7 sogrodnik@sd62.bc.ca
A. Hendry M-07 6 ahendry@sd62.bc.ca
C. Sorensen M-08 6 jgibson@sd62.bc.ca
O. Summers M-09 6 osummers@sd62.bc.ca

B. Bunjun

M. Laframboise

M-10 6

bbunjun@sd62.bc.ca

mlaframboise@sd62.bc.ca

 A. Denton M-11 7 LFI adenton@sd62.bc.ca
J. Narsing M-12 6 LFI jnarsing@sd62.bc.ca
ELEMENTARY Division Grade Email
J. Marlin 1 5 jmarlin@sd62.bc.ca
M. Papageorgiou 2 5 mpapageorgiou@sd62.bc.ca
N. Colwell 3 4/5 ncolwell@sd62.bc.ca

S. Karadimas

K. McLauchlin

4 4

skaradimas@sd62.bc.ca

kmclauchlin@sd62.bc.ca

I. Daoud-Hebert 5 4 idaoudhebert@sd62.bc.ca
E. Summers 6 4 esummers@sd62.bc.ca
S. Polomark 7 3/4 spolomark@sd62.bc.ca

S. Button

K. Tremblay

8 3

sbutton@sd62.bc.ca

ktremblay@sd62.bc.ca

S. Marshall 9 3 smarshall@sd62.bc.ca
L. Jenkins 10 3 ljenkins@sd62.bc.ca
R. Chapman 11 3 rchapman@sd62.bc.ca
M. Pomper 12 2 mpomper@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bouchard 13 2 dbouchard@sd62.bc.ca
S. McLeod 14 2 smcleod@sd62.bc.ca
K. Lem 15 2 klem@sd62.bc.ca
C. Rhodes 16 1 crhodes@sd62.bc.ca
K. Mastrodonato 17 1 kmastrodonato@sd62.bc.ca
S. Smyth 18 1 ssmyth@sd62.bc.ca
A. Davis 19 1 ayarrow@sd62.bc.ca
E. Belchos 20 4 ebelchos@sd62.bc.ca
N. Pegg 22 K npegg@sd62.bc.ca
C. Adamek 21 K cadamek@sd62.bc.ca
M. Ryan 21 K mryan@sd62.bc.ca
R. Crombie 23 K rcrombie@sd62.bc.ca
NON-ENROLLING TEACHING STAFF
C. Daykin Middle Band cdaykin@sd62.bc.ca
C. Kempanaar Elem. Music ckempanaar@sd62.bc.ca
A. Buxcey Elem. Music/PE abuxcey@sd62.bc.ca

D. Drouin

F. Badio

Elem. LS

ddrouin@sd62.bc.ca

fbadio@sd62.bc.ca

K. Roden Elem. IS kroden@sd62.bc.ca
L. Bourassa Elem. LS/IS @sd62.bc.ca
M. Weinstein Elem. LS mweinstein@sd62.bc.ca
Z. Brown Middle IS zbrown@sd62.bc.ca
J. Young Middle IS jyoung@sd62.bc.ca
J. Shaw Woodworking jshaw@sd62.bc.ca
S. Martell Speech Lang. Pathologist smartell@sd62.bc.ca
N. Wallace

Learning Commons

(Library)

nwallace@sd62.bc.ca
COUNSELORS
D. Meir Middle dmeir@sd62.bc.ca
S. Gomboc Elementary sgomboc@sd62.bc.ca
OFFICE STAFF
Nicole Kowalko Office Manager & Accounts nkowalko@sd62.bc.ca
Lindsey Byatt Student Registration & Records lbyatt@sd62.bc.ca
Darlene Dillon Receptionist & Attendance ddillon@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF

Yo-ina Young

Madeleine Stafford

Arvind Tirkey

Danica Fruttarol and Darlene Dillon

Derrick Titian

Metis Kookum in Residence NIE Team

Student Engagement Facilitator

SEF

Library Assistant

Nah’tsu Maht Indigenous Education Elementary   Team

Education Assistants:

Rebecca Carver, Duan Whitherspoon, Tania Sladen, Michelle Sichewski, Jaquelin Martinez, Megan O’Brien, Susanna Garrett, Johanne Rousseau, Lisa McGreggor, Amanda Landry, Ginette Carver, Kathy Kegalj, Julie Newin

Supervision Assistants:

Susanna Garrett, Daniel Germain, Amanda Landry, Peter Lee, Lisa McGreggor, Brian O’Sullivan, Johanne Rousseau, Abby Sundher