Home / About / Staff List

 

Administration

Sandra Szalipszki  –  Principal sszalipszki@sd62.bc.ca
Jennifer Gibson – Vice Principal jgibson@sd62.bc.ca
Mellissa Ryan – Vice Principal mryan@sd62.bc.ca

Jodie Montgomery – Counsellor for Middle School (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri 9:20am-2pm & Wednesday 8am-11am) jmontgomery@sd62.bc.ca
Shannon Gomboc – Counsellor for Elementary School (Tues/Thurs/Fri – All Day) sgomboc@sd62.bc.ca
Noah Schwartz – Student Engagement Facilitator   nschwartz@sd62.bc.ca

Elementary School Teaching Staff

M. Ryan  – Kindergarten  mryan@sd62.bc.ca
R. Crombie –   Kindergarten rcrombie@sd62.bc.ca
K. Watts – Kindergarten kwatts@sd62.bc.ca
K. Goreas  – Kindergarten  kgoreas@sd62.bc.ca
M. Ambriz-Gomez – Kindergarten mambrizgomez@sd62.bc.ca
S. Munroe – Kindergarten/Grade 1  smunroe@sd62.bc.ca
S. Smyth – Grade 1 ssmyth@sd62.bc.ca
B. Clarke – Grade 1 bclarke@sd62.bc.ca
A. Culver – Grade 1 aculver@sd62.bc.ca
S. Karadimas – Grade 1  skaradimas@sd62.bc.ca
F. O’Sullivan – Grade 1 & Elementary LA Teacher fosullivan@sd62.bc.ca
S. Hallett – Grade 1/2 shallett@sd62.bc.ca
S. Button – Grade 2/3 sbutton@sd62.ba.ca
C. Adamek – Grade 2/3 cadamek@sd62.bc.ca
S. McLeod  –  Grade 2  smcleod@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bouchard – Grade 2  dbouchard@sd62.bc.ca
http://mmedbouchard.weebly.com/
S. Marshall –  Grade 3  smarshall@sd62.bc.ca
L. Jenkins –  Grade 3  ljenkins@sd62.bc.ca
H. Moranville –  Grade 3 hmoranville@sd62.bc.ca
http://www.helene2017-2018.weebly.com
K. McKenzie – Grade 4  kmckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
F. Belanger – Grade 4  fbelanger@sd62.bc.ca
C. Lamarche – Grade 4 clamarche@sd62.bc.ca
N. Cookson – Grade 5 ncookson@sd62.bc.ca
M. Dorran – Grade 5  mdorran@sd62.bc.ca
M. Blow – Grade 5 mblow@sd62.bc.ca

M. Barker – Prep K to Grade 8 mbarker@sd62.bc.ca
I. Brown – In House TOC
M. Papageorgiou – In House TOC

Middle School Teaching Staff

M. Laframboise –  Grade 7 mlaframboise@sd62.bc.ca
O. Summers – Grade 6  osummers@sd62.bc.ca
E. Summers – Grade 6  esummers@sd62.bc.ca
D. Tanner (Mon-Wed)/Ira Hammond (Thurs-Fri) – Grade 6 LFI  dtanner@sd62.bc.ca                                                                                                                                                                          http://lfi6.staff.sd62.bc.ca/   ihemond@sd62.bc.ca
J. Gage – Grade 6 jgage@sd62.bc.ca Edmodo.com
A. Whicher – Grade 6/7 awhicher@sd62.bc.ca
C. Gray- Gr. 7 LFI cgray@sd62.bc.ca      latefi.sd62.bc.ca
J. Abbis  –  Grade 7  jabbis@sd62.bc.ca
J. Brick – Grade 8 jbrick@sd62.bc.ca
J. Young  – Grade 8 & LS Middle jyoung@sd62.bc.ca
http://mmeyoungstubbs.weebly.com/
R. Zeni – Grade 8 & LS Middle rzeni@sd62.bc.ca</a

M. Haynes – ABED Teacher (Tues/Thurs) mhaynes@sd62.bc.ca
O. Emery – Shop Teacher and Grade 8 Science and PE (Tues-Fri) oemery@sd62.bc.ca

C. Friend- IS/SPEDLA and Behaviour Support Teacher K to 8 cfriend@sd62.bc.ca
D. Drouin – LS/IS/RR Elementary ddrouin@sd62.bc.ca

T. Croft – Middle Band and Elem Music tcroft@sd62.bc.ca
A. Tremblay- Elementary Music atremblay@sd62.bc.ca

S. Cave – Librarian (Mon/Wed all day & Fri morning)- scave@sd62.bc.ca
K. Quealey – Librarian (Tues/Thur all day & Fri afternoon) – kquealey@sd62.bc.ca
K. Lawrence – Library Assistant – klawrence@sd62.bc.ca

Office Staff
Kelly Wyatt  – Office Manager & Accounts kwyatt@sd62.bc.ca
Naomi Blundell  – Student Registrations/Records nlblundell@sd62.bc.ca
Diana Nursey  – Front Receptionist & Student Attendance (Mon-Fri 9:15am-1:15pm) dnursey@sd62.bc.ca

Support Staff

Gisele Aubry – E.A.
Amanda Landry – E.A.
Suzanna Garrett – E.A.