Home / About / Staff List

 
ADMINISTRATION
Sandra Szalipszki Principal
Jennifer Gibson Vice Principal Middle
Mellissa Ryan Vice Principal Elementary
MIDDLE SCHOOL Division Grade Email
A. Hendry    M-01 8 ahendry@sd62.bc.ca
J. Brick  M-02 8 jbrick@sd62.bc.ca
S. Hallett  M-03 8 shallett@sd62.bc.ca
E. Moisan M-04 8 emoisan@sd62.bc.ca
J. Abbis M-05 7 jabbis@sd62.bc.ca
C. Gray M-06 7 cgray@sd62.bc.ca
S. Ogrodnik M-07 7 sogrodnik@sd62.bc.ca
J. Gage  M-08 6 jgage@sd62.bc.ca
O. Summers  M-09 6 osummers@sd62.bc.ca
B. Bunjun M-10 6 bbunjun@SD62.bc.ca
M. Laframboise M-10 6 mlaframboise@sd62.bc.ca
I. Brown M-11 7 LFI ibrown@sd62.bc.ca
J. Marlin  M-12 6 LFI jmarlin@sd62.bc.ca
ELEMENTARY
M. Papageorgiou  1 5 mpapageorgiou@sd62.bc.ca
M. Blow (Mon/Wed/Thurs) 2 5 mblow@sd62.bc.ca
G. Treminio (Tues, Fri) 2 5 gmtreminio@sd62.bc.ca
https://mlletreminiok-12classrooms.weebly.com/
M. Dorran 3 5 mdorran@sd62.bc.ca
E. Summers  4 4/5 esummers@sd62.bc.ca
M. Barker 5 4 mbarker@sd62.bc.ca
N. Colwell 6 4 ncolwell@sd62.bc.ca
C. Rhodes 7 3 crhodes@sd62.bc.ca
S. Button 8 3 sbutton@sd62.bc.ca
S. Marshall 9 3 smarshall@sd62.bc.ca
L. Jenkins 10 3 ljenkins@sd62.bc.ca
S. Polomark 11 2/3 spolomark@sd62.bc.ca
G. Knobl 12 2 vknobl@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bouchard 13 2 dbouchard@sd62.bc.ca
S. McLeod 14 2 smcleod@sd62.bc.ca
K. Lem 15 2 klem@sd62.bc.ca
K. Millar 16 1 klmillar@sd62.bc.ca
K. Mastrodonato 17 1 kmastrodonato@sd62.bc.ca
S. Smyth 18 1 ssmyth@sd62.bc.ca
B. Clarke 19 1 bclarke@sd62.bc.ca
N. Kaludjer 20 4 nkaludjer@sd62.bc.ca
A. Walsh 22 K awalsh@sd62.bc.ca
C. Adamek (am) 21 K cadamek@sd62.bc.ca
M. Ryan (pm) 21 K mryan@sd62.bc.ca
R. Crombie 23 K rcrombie@sd62.bc.ca
NON-ENROLLING TEACHING STAFF
C. Daykin Middle Band / Library cdaykin@sd62.bc.ca
C. Kempanaar Elem. Band ckempanaar@sd62.bc.ca
O. Emery Woodworking oemery@sd62.bc.ca
D. Drouin Elem. LS ddrouin@sd62.bc.ca
L. Buchanan Elem. LS lbuchanan@sd62.bc.ca
C. Friend Elem. & Mid LS/IS cfriend@sd62.bc.ca
L. Boyce Middle. IS lboyce@sd62.bc.ca
B. Bunjun Middle LS / Library bbunjun@sd62.bc.ca
R. Zeni Middle. IS rzeni@sd62.bc.ca
M. Stafford Student Engagement Facilitator mstafford@sd62.bc.ca
S. Cave Library scave@sd62.bc.ca
COUNSELORS
J. Montgomery  Middle jmontgomery@sd62.bc.ca
S. Gomboc Elementary sgomboc@sd62.bc.ca
K. Highton Elementary khighton@sd62.bc.ca
OFFICE STAFF
Kelly Wyatt Office Manager & Accounts kwyatt@sd62.bc.ca
Debbie Israel Student Registration & Records dlisrael@sd62.bc.ca
Kate Coles Attendance Student Reception kcoles@sd62.bc.ca
SUPPORT STAFF
G. Aubry – EA EA
S. Garrett – EA EA
J. Rousseau – EA EA
R. Carver – EA EA
K. Kegalj – EA EA