Home / About / Staff List

 

Administration

Sandra Szalipszki  –  Principal sszalipszki@sd62.bc.ca
Jennifer Gibson – Vice Principal jgibson@sd62.bc.ca
Mellissa Ryan – Vice Principal mryan@sd62.bc.ca

Counselors 

Jodie Montgomery – Counsellor for Middle School
(Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri 9:20am-2pm & Wednesday 8am-11am) jmontgomery@sd62.bc.ca

Shannon Gomboc – Counsellor for Elementary School
(Mon/Wednesday/Thurs – All Day) sgomboc@sd62.bc.ca

Vanessa White – Counsellor for Elementary School
(Tuesdays) vrwhite@sd62.bc.ca

Noah Schwartz – Student Engagement Facilitator   nschwartz@sd62.bc.ca

Elementary School Teaching Staff

S. Fisher  – Kindergarten  sfisher@sd62.bc.ca
R. Crombie –   Kindergarten rcrombie@sd62.bc.ca
N. Kaludjer – Kindergarten nkaludjer@sd62.bc.ca
J. Marlin  – Kindergarten  jmarlin@sd62.bc.ca
S. Smyth – Grade 1 ssmyth@sd62.bc.ca
B. Clarke – Grade 1 bclarke@sd62.bc.ca
K. McKenzie – Grade 1 kmckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
K. Millar – Grade 1/2  klmillar@sd62.bc.ca
C. Adamek – Grade 1/2 cadamek@sd62.bc.ca
S. McLeod – Grade 2 smcleod@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bouchard – Grade 2 dbouchard@sd62.bc.ca
http://mmedbouchard.weebly.com/
M. Pomper – Grade 2 mpomper@sd62.bc.ca
N. Lloyd – Grade 2 nlloyd@sd62.bc.ca
L. Jenkins – Grade 3 ljenkins@sd62.bc.ca
S. Marshall –  Grade 3  smarshall@sd62.bc.ca
S. Button – Grade 3 sbutton@sd62.bc.ca
C. Gray – Grade 3/4 cgray@sd62.bc.ca
E. Summers – Grade 4 esummers@sd62.bc.ca
M. Barker – Grade 4 mbarker@sd62.bc.ca
S. Polomark – Grade 4 spolomark@sd62.bc.ca
M. Dorran – Grade 5  mdorran@sd62.bc.ca
M. Papageorgiou – Grade 5 mpapageorgiou@sd62.bc.ca
A. Walsh – Grade 5 awalsh@sd62.bc.ca

Middle School Teaching Staff

J. Narsing – Grade 6 LFI jnarsing@sd62.bc.ca
A. Denton (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) / I. Brown (Wed)  – Grade 7 LFI
adenton@sd62.bc.ca ibrown@sd62.bc.ca
B. Bunjun (am) / D. Ryan (pm) – Grade 6
bbunjun@sd62.bc.ca  dryan@sd62.bc.ca
O. Summers – Grade 6  osummers@sd62.bc.ca
J. Gage – Grade 6 jgage@sd62.bc.ca Edmodo.com
A. Whicher – Grade 7 awhicher@sd62.bc.ca
O. Emery / M. Laframboise – Grade 7
oemery@sd62.bc.ca mlaframboise@sd62.bc.ca
J. Abbis  –  Grade 7  jabbis@sd62.bc.ca
S. Hallett – Grade 8 shallett@sd62.bc.ca
J. Brick – Grade 8 jbrick@sd62.bc.ca
J. Young  – Grade 8 & LS Middle jyoung@sd62.bc.ca
R. Zeni – Grade 8 & LS Middle rzeni@sd62.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teaching Staff

T. Croft – Middle Band and Elem Music tcroft@sd62.bc.ca
C. Kempenaar – Elementary Music ckempenaar@sd62.bc.ca
C. Daykin – Elementary Music / PE cdaykin@sd62.bc.ca
D. Drouin -LS/IS Elementary ddrouin@sd62.bc.ca
C. Friend- IS/SPEDLA and Behaviour Support Teacher K to 8 cfriend@sd62.bc.ca
S. Cave – Librarian (Mon/Wed all day & Fri morning)- scave@sd62.bc.ca
K. Quealey – Librarian (Tues/Thur all day & Fri afternoon) – kquealey@sd62.bc.ca
D. Tanner – Librarian,  Behaviour Support Teacher Middle School dtanner@sd62.bc.ca
L. Buchanan – Learning Support Elementary lbuchanan@sd62.bc.ca

Office Staff
Kelly Wyatt  – Office Manager & Accounts kwyatt@sd62.bc.ca
Debbie Israel  – Student Registrations/Records dlisrael@sd62.bc.ca
Kate Coles  – Front Receptionist & Student Attendance (Mon-Fri 9:30am-1:30pm)  kcoles@sd62.bc.ca

Support Staff

Gisele Aubry – E.A.
Amanda Landry – E.A.
Suzanna Garrett – E.A.
Mina Hong – E.A.
Corrina Burns – E.A.
Johanne Rousseau – E.A.
Linda Kurvers – Librarian Assistant