Home / About / Contact Us

 

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST

Phone & Fax:
Phone: 250-478-5571
Fax: 250-478-7318

Attendance:
Call 250-478-0667 or email: johnstubbs@sd62.bc.ca

Administration:
Sandra Szalipszki – Principal   sszalipszki@sd62.bc.ca
Jennifer Gibson – Vice Principal   jgibson@sd62.bc.ca
Mellissa Ryan – Vice Principal  mryan@sd62.bc.ca

Office Staff:
Naomi Blundell – Registration & Student Records Enquiries nlblundell@sd62.bc.ca
Diana Nursey – General Enquiries dnursey@sd62.bc.ca
Kelly Wyatt – Account Enquiries kwyatt@sd62.bc.ca

Mailing Address:
301 Zealous Crescent
Victoria BC V9C 1H6